Emily is A Broad

Montreal native, on fun, life and more fun

I’d like to see…

I’d like to see a day when there is no longer a wall between the real world and the feigned power in the land of celebrity.

Hi folks!

I turned on the TV and I nearly puked. Yeah, I mean the world baffles me sometimes. Here I am being a decent member of society and this little turd with money coming out of his snap back pounds back what I’m assuming were Cherry Poppers, gets into his fancy vehicle and gets arrested for a DUI and then smiles about it. You’ve all seen the mugshot. I’d love to see an inmate corner him and whisper ever so delicately “Never say never”.

But that most likely won’t happen. What irritates me the most are his teeny bopper followers who are fighting for his release. Calm your training bra titties! If this kid was any other normal kid and he hit some innocent bystander for drinking and driving, he would penalized beyond belief. I’d like to see a day when there is no longer a wall between the real world and the feigned power in the land of celebrity.

4 comments on “I’d like to see…

  1. suzie81
    January 26, 2014

    I enjoyed this – I did a similar post recently – I hope you don’t mind me sharing it with you… Don’t be fooled by the title, it’s not what you think!

    http://suzie81.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/why-we-should-all-love-justin-bieber/

    • emilykandhearts
      January 26, 2014

      Thank you 🙂 I also liked yours, you have a very clear writing voice. Keep it up!

      • suzie81
        January 26, 2014

        Thank you!

  2. cchicanery
    January 27, 2014

    Hahahaha.. Nice one!! I do hope to see him get cornered by an inmate!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2014 by .

Navigation

